An understanding of our community resources and a wealth of experience defines the AHTN staff. Every member shared a commitment to improving the health of our community and it’s uninsured one patient at a time.

Reeshemah McKelvey, BS , CHW

Interim Program Director

reeshemah.mckelvey@rsfh.com

 

Hazel Lowman, BHS, CHW

Community Care Navigator

hazel.lowman@rsfh.com

 

Ayshia Singleton, MA, CHW

Outreach Enrollment Specialist

ayshia.singleton@rsfh.com

 

Shawan Morris, MA,CHW

Community Care Navigator

shawan.morris@rsfh.com

 

Kayla Visser

AHTN Program Coordinator -Diabetes Prevention Program

kayla.visser@rsfh.com

Reeshemah Mckelvey, BS, CHW

AHTN Community Program Coordinator

reeshemah.mckelvey@rsfh.com

 

Diane Ross

Human Services Assistant

diane.ross@rsfh.com

 

Tish Forster, MBA, PMP

Data Base Manager

tish.forster@rsfh.com

 

Tiquita Stewart, BS, CNWE

AHTN Community Health Worker -Diabetes Prevention Program

tiquita.stewart@rsfh.com