An understanding of our community resources and a wealth of experience defines the AHTN staff. Every member shared a commitment to improving the health of our community and its uninsured one patient at a time.

Reeshemah McKelvey, MSW , CHW

Program Director

reeshemah.mckelvey@rsfh.com

Ayshia Singleton, MA, CHW

Community Care Navigator

ayshia.singleton@rsfh.com

Shawan Morris, MA,CHW

Community Care Navigator

shawan.morris@rsfh.com

Kayla Visser, BA

Program Coordinator-

Diabetes Prevention Program

kayla.visser@rsfh.com

Travis Ware, Jr.

Community Program Coordinator

travis.ware@rsfh.com

Diane Ross

Human Services Assistant

diane.ross@rsfh.com

Tish Forster, MBA, PMP

Data Base Manager

tish.forster@rsfh.com

Tiquita Stewart, BS, CNWE

Community Health Worker-

Diabetes Prevention Program

tiquita.stewart@rsfh.com